Perfect Essay Writing Songs.

Keith-Richards-007

So, yesterday while writing my first essay of 2013, I overheard Josh Kumra’s, Waiting For You, and thought ‘Wow’. It is amazing and the words are so beautiful. Then I got on a roll. Haha! Paloma Faith’s song, Just Be, actually gave me goosebumps and is the perfect new song for my 2013 playlist. I also found this (not sure why it popped in my head, but I fogot how much I love it)!! It’s weird how your music taste can completely change – I love The Rolling Stones, Jay Z, Beyonce, Rihanna, David Bowie, Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jnr., Snow Patrol, Coldplay (I even went through a phase of liking Slipknot when I was younger) and now have found a new love for the slower songs. I suppose so long as you can hear that its meaningful, I don’t think it matters what you listen to. Anyway, today is the start of dissertation week, but I don’t really know where to start. Like, I haven’t really done anything and am stressing, but still haven’t done anything. Argh. Then, I am meeting up with a friend for coffee and then cooking dinner for a friend whose coming round later on. Perfect.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

