Week Inspiration:

So, while I try and not do my dissertation introduction, I thought that I would find some inspiration for the week coming up. Each image means something to me and I need to look at this throughout the week to keep me going :) Ideas for what to wear, telling myself to be more assertive (my teaching aim for next week) beautiful colours, chanel and some lovely scenery – I need to get on holiday when my placement finishes. Any takers? I am going to listen to some Stones and write my introduction now (if I really must)…

Peace and love, Polly May xx

556566_506856689357927_1518066948_n_large

tumblr_mh88v7iwAP1qjk5h8o1_400_large

tumblr_mgrwf9sRna1qhqj6po1_500_large

BBm4_qsCUAE9t2S_large

tumblr_mh8qu4jLRy1s1q4wbo1_500_large

fashion_5104f59eddf2b351e88778f4_large

One thought on “Week Inspiration:

  1. Appreeciating the persistence you put into your sife and detailed information you offer.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while thazt
    isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Great read! I’ve bookmarkled your site and I’m including your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

