Oh the joys of being a third year student…

6a00d83451c45669e2013481f17963970c-550wi_large

This week has been a bit of a strange week. I am absolutely shattered from work. The children have really tried their best to turn my brain to mush. It has been quite a long week, with lots of capcity work and Roald Dahl week.

I definitely want to do something for a period of time over the summer. I finish University at the end of May and then won’t start school (hopefully!) until beginning of Septemeber. That’s a pretty long time to do nothing. I need to get a plan together, even if it’s just for a month of that time. I want to do something with myself. Otherwise, I’m going to end up getting a rubbish shop job or something again. Need to get thinking.

I now don’t have school for a whole week (because of half term! YAY!) so I will be blogging a little bit more than I have been. I have so much to fit in though and I want to see everyone that I haven’t been seeing too much of. I am going to see Mamma Mia, and I am gonna get lots of University work out of the way and I ‘m going to basically attempt to have a ‘nothing’ day and see how that goes. Haha!

Tonight, I don’t plan on doing much at all. Other than sit and watch films, eat food, have a nice hot bath and catch up on some paperwork. Then it’s go, go , go for the weekend, ready for University on Monday. Oh the joys of being a third year student.

I have realised how special the people in my life are. As cheesy as it sounds, I am a very lucky girl to be surronded by the people that are there for me, so if you’re reading this – Thank you.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

