… like a Sunday morning.

justin-timberlake-suit-and-tie_large

Listening to old Justin Timberlake tracks…. I forgot how much I absolutely love him! His new tune with Jay Z is one of my favourites at the moment, but his old stuff is just too good! ‘My love’ is amazing, and I totally think I’m 16 again when I here it –Β  haha! Must get back to reality! Ha!

I went out for a grown up dinner date last night – haha! It was awesome! I haven’t laughed so much in such a long time, and I really needed it, to forget about work and school and marking, and everything else. (Smegmarter!) I plan on making the absolute most out of this week, before it’s back to hardcore teaching again.

Today, I must get all of planning done, ready for going back after half term. It’s so difficult to fit it all in, but I want it all out of the way, so i can concentrate on other things that I have to get done (applying for jobs and dissertation writing). It’s all getting so scary and real. Can I go back to Justin please? Haha!

51325641_large

Today, I am also going to have a go at ragging my hair. I want it to be curly and fabulous. I have already bought the setting lotion, but the truth is, I have no idea what it’s going to look like, so hopefully it’ll look okay-ish. Will keep you posted.

This week I didn’t lose any weight :( (BOO!) I am actually gutted, but to be fair, I haven’t been watching what I have been eating quite as much as I should have been. I don’t think that I can eat any less though. Like, I am just eating a normal amount – as it’s half term, I may have to enquire at my local gym. Maybe it’s the fact that I’m not exercising is the problem, rather than the food.

Oh well, I suppose I better get planning, if I want it all done. It’s no fun you know.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

