A day of doing exactly what I want:

shopping bags

So, yesterday I went to Bluewater for a spot of shopping, and treated myself. All the grades that I have got back from this year have been alright grades, so I thought that I would treat myself. I got a couple of bits in Ted Baker and a lovely sequin aqua coloured top from Forever 21 (I did also buy a pair of trousers that are non-refundable, but they don’t fit! – Boo)! We were shopping for about 5 hours, and after a quick nip to Lakeside to take a couple of bits back, I headed home.

tumblr_mhr45ahjJp1rskxjeo1_500_large

I literally can’t remember the last time I went all day without doing something Uni/School work related, so I came in and chilled for a little while, and watched Harry Potter and the Philsopher’s Stone and then did some maths planning. It’s weird, but I kind of feel guilty when I don’t do work. It’s also crazy that I only have 4 weeks left, so i need to work my butt off! :)

I am off to see Mamma Mia tonight, which I am so so so excited about. Me and my friend are going to go up early and have a mooch around Covent Garden and wherever we end up really, before having some nice dinner and going to see the show. I am so excited, and literally cannot wait! It’s one of those shows that I have always wanted to see, and never got round to. I hope it’s as good as I think it’ll be. Of course, I will be posting a blog all about it at some point tomorrow :)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

One thought on “A day of doing exactly what I want:

Leave a Reply

