Always the first thing I doodle…

261366_418604844897716_1951888219_n_large

How amazing is this water colour? I am so jealous of whoever painted this. It’s incredible, and I honestly can’t beleive how good it is. Mind-blowing! I love the colours and the detail of the actual eye is soooo good. I have always had a think about drawings of eyes, and it’s the first thing I doodle, when I have the time. I think that I might have a go, although I doubt it’ll be a patch on this. It’s amazing!tumblr_mi0cswxHOW1qe49wpo1_500_large

I love this ‘bonjour’ watch! Does anyone know where I can find one? It’s so cute, and I acually could wear it to go with all the other moustache related clothing I wear. Haha!!

tumblr_micx20Fjz01qmk3n9o1_500_large

…but for now, I need to work my bum off. Quite literally. I am determined to get as much of my dissertation done this week, so that it’s done and out of the way and I don’t have to think about it. Perfect pln on paper ay? I bet I’ll go to start and realise that I haven’t got a clue. But hey, at least I’ll have a draft type thing on the go. Wishful thinking? Haha!

Peace and love, Polly May xx

One thought on “Always the first thing I doodle…

Leave a Reply

