I honestly feel like I have blinked and missed it…

859859_534624313235889_2056009258_o_large

This week has been a struggle to say the least. The amount of work has been insane and I feel like it’s never ending. All people keep saying to me is ‘it will get better, it will get more easy’ but it’s just annoying that I am literally working my butt off and yet there is always more to do. It’s a bit overwhelming. So, to get back on track, I went and caught up with a couple of friends; saw my other friends new flat (which is lovely) and I am off to a Cancer research charity night quiz tonight, which should be good. I need to plan all day today, so that I have got some time to myself tomorrow, but I am struggling. 15 more days, 15 more days.

I think I am going to treat myself to something after School block. Not too sure what it is going to be, but something good, as a ‘well done’ and then I can carry on with my dissertation work, on a high!

It is also the beginning of March. MARCH! Where has 2013 gone? I honestly feel like I have blinked and missed it – we are already three months in. That’s insane! I need to start planning things over the summer, well more things anyway. I managed to get some V festival tickets for the Beyonce day, which I can’t wait for, but I have to admit, Hov @ Wireless 2013 has got a bit of an edge so far. I am so fricking excited to see him do Niggas in Paris! I cannot wait!! BALL SO HARD!

I have found some absolute beauties on the way to school and back this week. I am loving JT’s, Mirrors. I can’t get enought of Charlie Brown and his new tune, On my way.  Ellie Goulding’s explosions is also beautiful, and has such beuatiful words, I could listen to it over and over.

It’s only a little check in to say ‘hello’ today as I have so much planning and folder work to do, but I do miss blogging, so thought I would see what all of you were up to and have a little catch up! Speak soon…

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

