Rules & Hopes…

ae181c669f8451475232c53d64256f84_large

So, tomorrow I have decided that I am going to join the gym. I am going to get fit and healthy and feel a whole lot better about myself. I have had enough of feeling like a slob. I will let you know how it goes, but it can only be a good thing can’t it? I found a special offer for students of just £30 for unlimited gym, swimming, classes and power plate, so I thought I would make the most of it before my student card runs out!

I went to a Cancer Research Quiz night last night, which was pretty good. Some of the questions were so random, but it was a luch and the people who organised it raised a massive £2700, which is incredible fore just a couple of hours work. I really hope that I can organise something soon that will raise just as much for a charity that I want to support. It would be amazing to raise so much for a good cause and for people that truly deserve it!

I am off for some well deserved time of doing nothing (I only have one lesson to plan, but that’s not until Thursday, so I still have time). I hope you all had a fabulous weekend, and I am missing blogging so much. I promise I’ll be back to normal soon :)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

