Being ill & Birthday Wishes.

SONY DSC

For the past few couple of days, I have been really really ill. I haven’t been to the gym, and haven’t really done much at all. It’s not been much fun. On the plus, I have lost my appetite, so I will hopefully have lost a little bit more weight this week! (Today I am going to attempt to get around to the gym and do some sort of workout, as I haven’t been for a couple of days and I actually feel guilty! Haha!)

How amazing was Beyonce’s documentary last night? I hope you all got to watch it, as it was absolutely amazing! She is such a lovely person and so beautiful. She can literaclly throw a vest on and walk out of her door. She didn’t even have any make up on in most of the shots! Crazy! The little clips of her and Jay Z were amazing too, and she couldn’t say she loved him anymore. So cute! How can someone be that nice and be so pretty? She is my new idol. No joke.

It is my big sister’s birthday today! I won’t put up how old she is, as I don’t feel that she would appreciate that, but all the same, I thought that I would say a massive HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! And that I will see you tomorrow for your birthday shindig! (I will be better and I will be able to drink and dance! I will!) Looking forward to celebrated it with you tomorrow :)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

