So tempted…

602123_151034398393136_533849829_n_large

This hair is literally beautiful! I would love to have this colour hair, and now that I have finished School Experience 3, there isn’t really anything stopping me. I love it! Only thing is, I think that the lighter pink would fade and then the bottom would look a bit odd haha! I do really like it, and I think it would look gorgeous once you are all nice and tanned in the summer, but for now, I will dream of having this hair and it not snapping off.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

