Oh Gosh! I have so much to do…

tumblr_mjpagopEWe1rats85o1_500_large

So, today I went to University to work, work, WORK! I felt like I was so behind with everything and just generally not on track. So, today, I sorted out all of my dissertation work and really get going with the next section. I have set myself a goal, and I have generally made myself need to do it today (because of petrol money and books and that). I even took a packed lunch in with me and I told myself that I wasn’t going anywhere until it was done! – I must get it done today.

As some of you might already know, I have been feeling a little bit lacking lately. I don’t know if this has come across in some of my writing, but I have tried not to let it. Today, I am feeling a whole lot better. I feel like I can actually changed things :) I am also thinking of doing something drastic with my hair, so stay tuned.

I know this isn’t the most exciting post, but I thought I would β€˜check-in’ all the same.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

