This Is How We Do It!

apologize-forget-forgive-quote-Favim.com-674429_large

I am in the best mood this morning! It’s the first day in about 2 weeks that I have woken up without a headache, and I have had my dose of Jeremy Kyle and am now smashing some dissertation work while listening to Kisstory! It’s pretty awesome, not gonna lie! Haha! Would love to go to a Kisstory night thing – anyone?

I wanna get as much of this Methodology done and dusted as I can, so that I can stop looking and thinking about it. I totally didn’t realise the size of the report section, and I think I need to syke myself up to get going on it. The results and that are all okay, because I have them, but I have never written a report of analysis before and I honestly think that it is oing to really test me. But, I can’t think about that right now. I have to do this methodology done and out of the way so that I have three days of holidays left :)

I plan on making some lovely little cakes that I will be blogging about tomorrow. I haven’t made cakes in forever and I love baking, so I have bought all of the ingredients ready to go – it’s quite a complicated recipe so we will see how it goes! Ha!

Then it’s just gym and normal day-to-day things that are going on really. I need to sort out everything for going back to Uni next week, can’t believe that my Easter holidays have basically been and gone! Where were they? Haha!

What are you all up to today? It isn’t very nice weather out there today, so I hope that you are all nice and warm, whatever you are up to.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

