At some point in my life, I need to do this…

SONY DSC

Today has been an extremely productive day. I finally feel as though I am getting somewhere with my dissertation work, I have cute myself a new style of hair (which I am still in two minds about) and I have made rice crispy cakes that will, hopefully, taste like rice crispy cakes haha!

Over the last few days, I have treated myself to a few new clothes too! I will be doing a blog on them and telling you were to get them, how to fancy them up/down, what to wear them with and how much you can budget the perfect outfit for any occasion :)

As you probably don’t know, it’s my birthday next week and I am super excited as I am going to see Viva Forever!!!!! I love Spice Girls and know every single one of their songs due to it basically sounding like my childhood. I am super excited to see it and know how they have put it all together to make it into a muscial. It has had mixed reviews, but I personally love a bit of cheese, so I am sure it’ll be fabulous! :) Eeek! It’s all very exciting, we will just have to forget that it marks that I am yet another year older. Lol…

Anyway, I am determined to get some editing done before the day is through, so I had best be off.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

