Westfield Shopping Haul

DSCF7921

This lovely, summer top is from H&M and was an absolute steal at £7.99!! It has such gorgeous sheer cut out detailing on it with a small zip at the back. They have some very similar ones in Forever 21, but they are lots and lots of pennies more, so this one is just perfect for those plain tee days! It also comes in some others colours like lemon and a light blue, but I have to say that the white one is my favourite!!

DSCF7928

This strange looking thing is called a blending sponge. I saw it on a Kandee Johnson video and I have to say that it really does do what it says on the tin! Haha! I had no lines whatsoever and it worked really well. If you are finding it difficult to make your make up look natural than one of these might be exactly what you are looking for :)

DSCF7932

I absolutely fell in love with this little t-shirt from Primark. It was insanely cheap and I love the feather detail all over. I am loving feathers at the moment, and I am not sure why, but this is lovely and a perfect little top for the sunny days that we have to come! At £3.50, you can’t really resist it! Haha!

DSCF7914

These jeans are the best jeans I have bought it years! There are my first trousers that I have ever bought from H&M and I love the colour too! They were part of their 50% off of trousers, so I paid just £6.50!! They have a zip that goes up the back, making them a bit different, which is why I love them so much and they are like little ankle grazers so they will be perfect for the summer!

DSCF7935

And lastly, these little cute PJ’s are one of the other things that I picked up in Primark and they were only £3! I don’t know why but the Westfeild’s store seemed to have so much more sale than the stores closer to me. I love them, and can’t wait for the weather to warm up a little bit more so that I can weat the cute little shorts! Haha!

So, there you are. I am going to be treating myself slowly over the next few weeks because I feel like all of my clothes are super old and I don’t have any little bits that are new. I also love sharing what I have bought with you guys, so yeah… I hope you enjoyed it :)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

