Tourist for a day…

So, for my birthday last week, I decided that I would love to have a Museum day in London. So, off we went to Liverpool Street, where we met my sister and then headed for the Natural History Museum. I love museums and have always grown up with them as part of my learning, so I just though why stop? After 3 hours, we went and had lunch in the Victoria and Albert courtyard, which was boiling hot, and then we went to the Science Museum, before heading home to get ready for my birthday meal. It was the perfect day, and I really enjoyed myself, so I thought I would (finally) get round to adding some pictures up of my day.

Hope you like them and it inspires you to go to some museums at the weekend! :)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

P1000012

P1000019

P1000028

P1000049

P1000068

P1000066

Leave a Reply

