A Little ‘Mini’ Primark Haul…

As I am soon going to be going into my new school (yay!), I thought it was about time I treated myself to at least one new thing that will be practical and I will get my money worth from. I didn’t really know what I was looking for or how much I wanted to spend, really, but I went on a spontaneous trip to Lakeside with my friend and I seemed to find the perfect jacket!

P1000126Isn’t it gorgeous? I love it! I mainly bought it becasue I seem to be wearing black an awful lot at the moment, but I also bought it because it was in the sale! It was only £10! I could beleieve it and it is so perfect for what I want it for, I really couldn’t leave the store without buying it! Haha! I also love the fact that it is a little bit ‘Millie MacIntosh’ from Made in Chelsea – She always dresses so beautifully, and if I can pull off this jacket for just a little bit of how much she does, then I’ll be a happy girl! :)

P1000136Then I spotted this lovely little summer wedges. I had tried them on previously, but in black and decided not to get them because the colour wasn’t very summery, but how cute are these? They aren’t too high, so they are perfect for wearing them all day. The only thing is that they are a little bit big on me, so I think I might have to go back and get the next size down. They look a lot nicer on than in this picture and I think that they will be one of those pairs of shoes that literally go with everything and you never want to take them off haha! They also look a lot more expensive than they really were, which was a teeny tiny £14!

P1000129Lastly, and probably the least exciting thing I bought were these black leggings. They were only £7 and having bought them before, I know that they are so comfy and go with pretty much anything. They are doing them in grey, blue denim, black denim, white and faded pale denim at the moment and for that money it’s worth stocking up! Haha! With the weather still as miserable as ever, here in London, they will also come in handy for keeping our cold, pale legs warm! Haha!

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

