Keep Going No Matter What.

motivationSo this week coming is my last week off of my ‘student holiday’. I cannot wait to get into school, although I have wanted to have a break for so long, it has been unbelievably boring and dull. Not the sort of thing I thought my time off would be. I thought I would love having nothing to do, turns out that I hate it a little bit. Not cool.

Anyway, as I’ve mentioned this is my last ‘free’ week before starting at my school. I plan to make the absolute most out of it and see my friends, before the children completely wear me out. I am on a bit of a hunt to do stuff for free either where I live, or in London. If anyone knows of anything amazing, please comment on this post! I don’t wanna sit indoors again next week and, although I don’t have a lot of pennies at the moment, I would much rather spend them going out and seeing/doing things than hanging on to them for dear life and being bored out of my brain.

motivation2

My ‘being good’ isn’t going too well either, I have been having my slim-fast shakes every day, but I feel like I need to do more exercise as the food itself isn’t really working. I have decided to do the 3 week challenge (there is also the ‘anywhere workout’ and the ‘100 day squat challenge’ for you to join in with me!), so I need to get on this and stop sitting around. I have been taking my fish oil tablet since Wednesday, and I honestly think that they are improving my hair, skin and nails. My skin in particular, as I haven’t had one pimple or spot! Hooray! I would definitely recommend them as they seem to be doing their job pretty well – Thanks for the tip, Kandee!  I will, of course, keep you posted! :)

Right I am off to do some exercise and read some more Gatsby – I am so confused with the storyline at the moment, but hopefully it’ll all fall into place. I’m finding it a tad bit jumpy. Haha!

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

