‘All in the name of blogging / Dazzling Smiles’

So, after stalking some of Kandee Johnson‘s videos via youtube, I became increasingly jealous of her video on how to get beautifully white teeth. So, rather than spending a lot of money on them, I went on a hunt for a bargain…

P1000437Which one to buy?

I decide to buy this DIY teeth whitening kit. It says to use it for 1 week, twice a day for around 5-10 minutes. I have had other kits similar to this one before, but they taste disgusting if you accidently swallow some of the whitening gel stuff and the results aren’t as permanant as I would like. So, I thought I would give this one a go instead. I hadn’t heard of the brand before, but for just Β£5.59, I thought it was definitely worth a try… click here to order yours :)

P1000439What’s inside the kit?

In the kit, you get a set of instructions (on the back of the packaging), A whitening accelerator (Step 1 – which you dab directly onto your teeth), A whitening gel (Step 2 – that goes into the gum tray), A gum tray and some whitening toothpaste to brush your teeth afterwards.

P1000440Be warned that this is what you’ll look like with your gum tray in.

This picture cracks me up, all in the name of blogging. Anyway, I have done it once already today (as above! haha!) as I only bought it earlier, but it seems to have gone really really well. It’s quite easy and it’s not messy at all, unlike others I have tried before. I also bought some of this as a back up for afterwards, and a new toothbrush. I am going to have some very happy teeth :)

Peace and love and dazzling smiles, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

