30 Days: CRUNCH IT!

crunchThe 30 day crunch challenge – who’s with me?

So, from today, I have decided to do this 30 day crunch challenge. I have wanted to do something fitness related for a little while and as lovely as the slim-fast shakes are, they are not enough and I need something else. I really don’t enjoy the gym and I feel super self-conscious whenever I go alone (which would be all of the time), so I need to do something that is quick and easy and will fit in with my everyday life. I can do this easily and I am going to print it off and make off how many I have done every day to keep me on track. It would be really fun if you were to join me and try to tone up, ready for the summer sales. I am focussing on my abs because they are the area that I am most conscious about. I am also going to try and walk a little bit more and maybe go swimming over – what is left of – the summer because, again, it’s something easy that I can do without any money worries and I can fit it in wherever and whatever I am doing.

largeIf anyone has any easy exercises other than crunches and walking (and drinking more water) to help me get a little bit fitter, I would really appreciate it. I just want to be a little bit more comfortable as I have a lot of work ahead of me, and won’t have the time to focus on things like this for a while, so I thought that if I put the effort in now, it will help me in the long run.

Wish me luck. Today it’s just 40 crunches and maybe a little morning walk, so it’s not too bad.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

