Who’s that girl… It’s Jess!

1

So, not only am I insanely jealous of Zooey Deschanel’s lovely hair and her geek glasses, but I have to say that I am loving New Girl at the moment. I haven’t really watched it before, but I have to say that I laugh out loud every single time I watch it. It’s hilarious. I really, really want Nick and Jess to get together at the end of this series, but my absolute favourite character has to be Schmidt. He’s so funny and the episode that I watched last week, with him and his confusion with his fake buttons had me in stitches. He is hilarious, I kind of wanna be friends with him. Haha! Winston is also really cool and I love that he is like the ‘cool dude’ of the group.

Anyway, you can head over to 4od (if you’re in the UK) and catch up on the last 4 episodes of New Girl.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

2Confusion haha!

3Geek.

4Nick & Jess.

One thought on “Who’s that girl… It’s Jess!

Leave a Reply

