Nice, unique…

5Prettiful.

For the last couple of days, I have been looking for a nice piece of jewelery to treat myself to. I am a bit of a hoarder and still own a lot of the jewelery I wore while I was at college, so it’a quite old, but it’s always nice to bust it out with a new outfit. However, I just fancy something ‘new’.

I went to Camden a few weeks ago and there was the most gorgeous ring that I had ever seen. It was made out of sort of twisted copper that would been twirled around to make the ring itself and the twist that was at the top. It wasn’t even that expensive and now I am kicking myself that I didn’t buy it becasue it is physically impossible to find some nice, unique jewelery online.

I love all of these bracelets in the image, which is why I added in to the post. The little heart dhises are adorable and I love that they all kind of slot into one another. So organised haha!! (I particularly like the ‘love’ bracelets – any ideas why I can get one of these – etsy?)

If any of you reading this know someone or somwhere that I can get a nice ring that will be a little bit different and not overly expensive, I would really appreicate it. I just wanted to treat myself to some nice jewelery lol…

Peace and love, Polly May xx

One thought on “Nice, unique…

  1. Oh wow, I love how organised that jewellery is! Mine is in desperate need of organising! I would try etsy, usually they are pretty reasonable and you can often get custom orders from the sellers to get a one of a kind piece for a bargain price!

Leave a Reply

