Thoughts & Finds…

ww1

Possible DIY project? I found this picture on weheartit.com and I absolutely love it. I love the colour, I love the glitter and sequins, I love the albow pads, I love everything! I am going to try and hunt a jumper down that already has the elbow pads and then I can sew the sequins onto it. I do love it though and it would love fab on!

ee2

Look. Seriously, just look. How adorable is this little dog? It is absolutely gorgeous. So adorable. i  want one of these dog. I could carry him around and talk to him. So cute!

ny3

One day, I will be there. I will. It’s what it’s all for.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

