From my heart…

Thank-you-post-it

Although I tweeted about it, I completely forget to mention it in my post yesterday. I have to say a HUGE thank you to everyone that has ever visited my blog, as I reached a whopping 30,000 people yesterday. That is honestly insane and I kind of find it strange that there are that many people in the world that have read to rants and rambles or clicked on one of my pictures, but all the same, it’s a lovely feeling. So, thank you. I hope that you enjoy it still, even though some of them aren’t as frequent as I might want them to be at the moment. I do love blogging and I love catching up with people and seeing what they are doing with themselves too. The internet is a very addictive thing. I don’t really understand how we managed without it before.

Thank you a million times. It means so much that there are still people enjoying my blog as I am typing this.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

