Life is like a camera…

life is a cmera

So, today I have got a super busy day, but a very exciting day. I am up bright and early and I am already at school. My plan is to go, go, go with all my assessment work, marking, planning and everything in between. I literally just want to get as much out of the way as possible so that I can have majority of this week to myself. I am determined. I spent most of yesterday doing work (although I did get a tad distracted by youtube at one point) so I am already a little bit in front. Today, I am literally going to smash it. Then, I am off to lunch with all of the ladies from work and afterwards, I am off to the cinema and to do a little bit of shopping with Briony. I am really hoping that we get to go and see that new dancing one with Nick Frost. It looks fricking hilarious! I have loved him in every film I have seen him in, so fingers crossed.

I am super excited. I have also decided to do a ‘Photo your day’ day today to make up for all of my poor effort for 365 – that makes it fair doesn’t it?? I will, of course, keep you posted on my day in my next post, but I thought it would be fun to let you know what I was up to today.

Wish me luck to get all of this work out of the way…

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

