… and it’s back to reality.

easter

So, it’s Bank Holiday Monday and my last day of freedom before returning back to work tomorrow. I can honestly say that this break has been the best break ever! I have done so much and seen so many people; I’ve been to London for drinks and lunch with Hannah and Louise, Dinner out with Hannah and Jess, Shopping with Mum, London for shopping and catch ups with Megan, Lunch with the work ladies, Out with Briony, Southend with Tasha and Bam for crazy golf and minion grabbing and then general lazy Easter weekend full of hot cross buns and chocolate bunnies! It has been totally awesome! I kind of don’t want it to stop haha! But, I suppose it’ time to be a grown up again… and it’s back to reality (oops, there goes gravity lol)!

As some of you might already know, I have been wanting to get ‘fit’ for a little while, but have no motivation and don’t really know where to start with it all. I was going to try and join a gym, but I hate them. Everyone looks at one another, there’s a thousand mirrors and you always get that twiglet girl next to you on the treadmill who quite clearly doesn’t need to be there. Not ideal. So, I have been searching the internet and I have found this. I think it looks quite good and it super easy to fit into the day, so I’m going to give it a go… Feel free to pinch it from the link :)

Anyway, I am off to do something with my day. Not sure what yet, but as it is the last day, I am definitely not staying indoors. I just wanted to check in before I go back to school. Let the crazy begin.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

