Bad Neighbours: Review.

zac efron

So, last week I went to see ‘Bad Neighbours’. I was pretty hilarious and the story line was so funny! It is basically about a newly married couple that move into their first proper house with their little girl. It’s a lovely quiet neighbourhood and then a University sorority move into the house next door and throw massive parties! It was so funny and some of the things that they got up to had me in stitches. But, let’s not forget the true reason that I want to see it: Zac Efron. I never understood the fascination with him until I went to see 17 again (yeah, I’m cool) with the bit where he turned up at the school in that car. C’mon, you all know what I’m talking about lol… I was sold. So, of course, I had to go and see this after hearing that he was shirtless for majority of the film. It didn’t disappoint haha!

Go and see Bad Neighbours at your cinema! You won’t regret it!

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

