To Vlog Or Not To Vlog…?

computer

So, if you have been reading my blog recently, you will know that this summer, I will be doing a ‘Summer Scrapbook’ idea. Scroll back to see the post and join in! However, I am thinking that it might be fun to do a little vlog, just for giggles. I don’t expect anything to come of it, I just thought it might be fun to record some of my things in a vlog and it could be fun to look back on it too!

I need your help…. if you know anything about vlogging or viedeoing or anything about making little movie clips, can you please help me and let me know what you use to edit them. I don’t want anything over complicated. just something to put a title page on, insert my video clips and have some little credits. That’s all… Please leave me a comment and let me know what you use. I would really appreciate it and who knows, it might be fun to do it and it can be one of my first time I did something things.

On that note and totally unrelated to vlogging, I have done ‘something for the first time’ today. I have been to the dentist (which I am not that keen on!), had an injections (I’m a strange one and actually find them fascinating) and had two fillings. I know this doesn’t sound major, or even exciting, but I am kind of proud of myself for not freaking out and having everything done. I know need to sort out having an operation as I need to have two of my wisdom teeth out… but still, today, I actually feel like quite proud of myself haha! News of the day stuff, ย right?

Anyway, I am off of facebook for a while. I just feel like I spend too much time depending on it to keep in contact with people, and I am a bit sick of hearing people moan, when actually, they have a pretty amazing life already. While I am off of facebook, I am planning to blog (and possibly vlog) a lot more for you all and hopefully get some things ticked off of my list for my Summer Scrapbook. Ooooo, I am also going to look at a gym tomorrow, so that’ll be fun. I will keep you posted :)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

One thought on “To Vlog Or Not To Vlog…?

Leave a Reply

