A few from Sunday Sessions…

So, continuing on my obsession of Youtubers (Not even joking!) I have downloaded the Marcus Butler app on my iPhone, but not actually to watch him. Strange you might think?! Well, he basically has this thing called ‘Sunday Sessions’ where he puts all of his music tracks in and I thought ‘hey, I really want to listen to different music’ as the stuff in the charts is so samey at the moment, so I thought it would be a good idea… Here are some of them that I liked…

Leave a Reply

