Oh. Em. Gee.

take a smile

Oh Em Gee. I have reached the crazy ridiculous amount of 41,000 visits! Are you insane? That is crazy that so many people have been and read my ramblings or shared my photos or whatever. So weird. Thank you so, so much if you have ever been on my blog and are therefore reading this right now haha!

It’s kind of weird, but I have been thinking recently that maybe I should do more with my blog, but I have no idea how to make it more of a serious thing (serious in what I do, not how I write the blog haha!). Do any of you have any ideas on how I can ‘get going’? I sometimes find it a little bit tricky to find time to blog frequently when I’m working, but I do love it and I think it would be fun to have something else to focus on besides marking and assessments come September.

If you have any ideas on how I could get going or what you would want to read about/see, please leave me comment and I will definitely appreciate anything you could advise. I don’t really know how things like this work, but I think that it might be fun. Let me know :)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

