Need to get organised, but I need your help.

SHINE

Okay, so, my aim from now until my marathon at the end of September is to eat a bit cleaner and to train at least 4 times a week. Whether it’s just a couple of miles in the evening or a massive 10 miles at the weekend. I really need to up the amount of walking I am doing, otherwise, my body is going to struggle to get all the way around.

Of course, food is also a massive part of it and I want to get into the swing of these when I go back to school, which is officially Wednesday, although, I am going in tomorrow and Tuesday to try and sort out my life haha! So, for breakfast, I have bought some Natural Yoghurt, some granola (not sure if that’s spelled right), some porridge, some dried fruit and some fresh fruit. This is going to be my hardest goal, because I don’t usually eat breakfast as I see it as another 15 minutes in bed! Haha!

large

For lunch I have bought a load of salad, some healthy soups, as well as some cashew nuts (I heard that they are ridiculously good for you) and some dried banana… but I am stuck on ideas for things to go with my salad. Any ideas? I found this website that has got some amazing ideas on alternatives to sandwiches and I am definitely going to try some of these.Β I also need to drink a lot more water as this is also something that I am not very good at. Sometimes, I can go for a whole day until around 7/8pm, when I realise that I haven’t drunk anything all day! Not cool! So, I need to get this too! Cor, I need to really get going on this!

I need all the support that I can get, so if you have a spare couple of pounds lying around the house, or you could maybe eat in and send me the pennies instead, something like that. I would really appreciate it. I am (hopefully) going to be organizing some things at school to raise some extra cash, but I am worried that I won’t reach my target of Β£400, so please spread the word and help me out. I would really appreciate it.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

