Goodbye January, Hello February.

february

So, January was been a pretty good month. I had a massive 942 visitors to my blog!!!! So, THANK YOU! (or as one of my children in my class wrote it: ‘fan cue’!) I am so happy with my blogging this month and I’m over the moon with the amount of comments/likes/responses etc. that I have had. 2015 is looking good! I saw the amazing film ‘The Theory of Everything’, I saw loads of my friends and family, I completed 4 Weekly Give up’s (#1: Chocolate & Biscuits, #2: Bread, #3: Workload and #4: My Life), my sister surprised me, my Mum and my Dad by turning up for an entire week (Here’s what she did!), and I have managed to survive a whole month back at work after a very lazy Christmas holiday.

So, February… It’s a lovely month is February! It means that I only have 2 more weeks of work left before Half Term and it means that I am half-way through my Spring Term. It also means that (fingers crossed), the mornings will start getting and little bit lighter and I won’t be coming home in the pitch black quite as much. I do have some very exciting blogs coming up for all of you, but obviously, I don’t want to to ruin the surprise. All I will say is that it is good!

I hope you all had a brilliant start to 2015 too and that you have already started on your New Years Resolutions, if you had any! I honestly think that this year is going to get better and better and that there are going to be some big changes in my life! Hopefully all for the better (look at me getting all optimistic!).

Happy February!

Peace and love,

Polly May xx

5 thoughts on “Goodbye January, Hello February.

  1. I love your blog, your posts are amazing! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other :) I am so glad I got to discover you <3

    1. Hi Arielle! Thank you so, so much! Absolutely! I love your blog (especially your banner/header thingy) You’re so lucky to have been to such amazing places! Looking forward to your next post! :)

Leave a Reply

