From Barcelona, to you xx

IMG_1834

IMG_1838

Just a very quick blog post all the way from sunny Barcelona! I will be doing a proper one once I’m home telling you all about the places I’ve found and the things that I recommend if you’re looking for city break advice!

I’m having a lovely time and have just got back from a whole day of wondering. It’s safe to say that I am a little bit sleepy right now, but… It’s a quick pit stop for a snack and wifi and then we’re off to Las Ramblas, which is where it’s all suppose to be going on. Not really too sure what to expect.

Peace and love,

Polly May (check my Instagram for some of my snaps!) xx

2 thoughts on “From Barcelona, to you xx

    1. Awww thank you! It was never really on my list to go, but I got the chance and thought, why not? It is so pretty and the architecture is stunning! Only thing that I will say is that everything is dotted about so it’s a lot of walking and going in zig zags. But it’s all good! Thanks for your comment :)

Leave a Reply

