Forty Eight Thousand!! 

 48,000 views?!?!? Are you insane? Haha! Thank you so much, whoever you are reading this. I don’t really tell a lot of people about my blog and most of my closest friends don’t know about it…. So the fact that 48,000 have visited my blog literally baffles me. Thank you so much!!! 😘 

This week was my first week back to work and it has definitely not been relaxed! It’s back to all the paperwork, back to the endless task and back to the piles and piles of marking. I did get to that I was a favourite teacher, so it hasn’t all been bad and I have loved my healthy lunches (blog to follow). However, today is also the day that my sister comes home from Edinburgh. It’s going to be weird that I don’t have it in my head that she’s in Scotland and even though I have only been a coue of times, Edinburgh is a lovely city and extremely pretty. It has lots to go and see and do and, of course, Trrri was always there, so it was a nice place to go. I do think that I will go back there at some point though. It has so much to do and even though it’s a city, it’s always quite relaxing with its hills and museums and history.

Anyway, Terri is being driven home as I type this, so I had better go… I have a few surprises in store for her. She is going to be shattered after her 7 hour road trip home with her lovely Friend, Brooke. 

Peace and love, Polly May xx

One thought on “Forty Eight Thousand!! 

Leave a Reply

