Weekly Give Up: Junk food & Fizzy drinks.

 As you might already know, last week I gave up bread and processed foods and with the one exception of a pizza takeaway (Terri came home), I have done really well. I have taken salads and pasta to work everyday and I have actually really enjoyed then! I have also become a little bit mad about baked sweet potatoes. I am feeling a lot less stuffed and just generally a bit better. I have also tried to drink loads more water and I have definitely noticed a difference in my skin and the dark circles I was getting around my eyes. So it was a totally worth it week. Now for next week; I want to carry on with taking salads for lunch because they are actually really tasty and I do like making time to actually have lunch at work, so I’ll be carrying that on and I will also be cutting out all fixzy sugar drinks. I didn’t drink a lot of these at the moment, so it shouldn’t be too hard. 

What are you all going to give up? If you need any recipes for the picture, let me know. They are all super easy and straight forward and so long as you’re organised to prep your lunches the day before, it’s actually quite enjoyable lol! 

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

