Press Play: May 2015

music-dandelion

So, as you know, I have been trying to listen to different music to the usual chart stuff and although some tunes have crept in and are just too darn catchy, I don’t think that I am doing too badly. I got bought a couple of CDs for my birthday and I have become a little bit obsessed with George Ezra’s album. However, I have been listening to Radio 1 in the morning. Scott Mills is actually really funny and I like that they switch from rocky indie stuff to really dance-y, cheery stuff. It puts me in a better mood for work and it is helping me to branch out a bit more from the norm. I do love chart music, but I just decided that it was all getting a bit same-y, so it was time to find something new. I have quite a few, so I’m not going to type too much, so that you can play all of them… Enjoy!

Peace and love, Polly May xx

One thought on “Press Play: May 2015

Leave a Reply

