Bicester Village, Oxford


I have been wanting to go the Bicester Village for about a year now. It is basically a massive designer outlet that is full of shops that I can hardly begin to afford. However, because I have waited for so long, I have been able to save quite a lot and treat myself, after a pretty rubbish time.

We set off nice and early to make sure that we missed the traffic and because it takes about 1 hour and 40 minutes from my house. I had made a playlist for the car (full of awesomeness), so we were all set to rock and roll! After a lot of One Direction, Rihanna and Flo Rida (ha!), we were there. We had a quick look around and then decided to go back to all of the shops that we wanted to buy from. I bought a couple of bits for other people, so I can’t share that with you – it’ll spoil their pressies, but I did get myself a little Ted Baker mint make up bag for my handbag and, oh yeah…. A MICHAEL KORS HANDBAG!!!!! I cannot explain to you how much I have wanted a Michael Kors bag. Every time I am in House of Fraser near my house, I go and have a look and I was recently looking to know which ones to look out for and I was tutted at by some snotty, horrible, judgemental woman. I hate people sometimes. Anyway, getting back to it, I took forever to choose which one to get, but I am so, so happy with it! I could have spent so much more than I did and I think I will be returning to buy some more presents (probably for Christmas or something like that). It’ quite a long way away, but I think that the amounts you save make it worth the road trip – and there’s always an awesome playlist to get through it!

Peace and love, Polly May xx


         

2 thoughts on “Bicester Village, Oxford

Leave a Reply

