50,000 visits… Whaaaaaat?

hello-july-fb-covers

Happy July!! (Even though it is the 5th). I am so happy that I have reached 50,000 visits! That’s insane to me, so thank you! I can’t actually imagine who reads my blog, but I’m glad that you do, so thank you :) I have struggled for ideas this week with things to blog about, but I have got some good things lined up for you!

There is so, so much to do at the end of the year, I kind of forgot how much there was to do, but thankfully, I am on top of things a little bit more now. I have done my reports, my marking is pretty much done and I have boxed up a lot of my classroom (yes, we have to box up all of our classrooms! Urgh!). My car then went in to have a new tyre and other bits and bobs, so it’s all been a bit crazy. Apologies.

In some other news – I am still doing the whole Slim Fast thing and I am pleased to have lost 6lbs altogether now! I am so pleased and I am feeling the difference, but I am struggling with energy levels. My job is really, really hectic and like I have said, there’s loads going on at the moment and I am shattered most of the time. I just need to make sure that I have some energy. I’m not sure that two shakes (sometimes 1) is enough for all day. But, it is working, so I’m not sure what to do really… I am planning to do lots of walking and things when I have finished at work, so I suppose I will be able to eat more in order to burn it off. It’s all going good though and I’m happy that I have lost the amount I have, so that’s good – the weekly give up continues…

Look out for my blogs this week – there’s some good ‘uns and I have some amazing news to share with you all!!

Peace and love,

Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

