“… like a Zebra Crossing!”

  
So, I went out quickly to get a few things for my holiday the other day and somehow ended up coming back with all things stripes! I never really realised that I liked stripes and I have always been a little bit wary of wearing horizontal stripes because I have hips – Shocking news right there! Lol…. HOWEVER! I thought that I would try them and just embrace my Kim Kardashian-ness (not that I am in any way, shape, or form anything like her)! I just really liked all of the things and thought I would share them with you! Please tell me if you think I am going to look like a zebra crossing! Sometimes I can go on a bit of a  :) I hope you do too…. EMBRACE THE STRIPES!

   
   
On a bit of a side-note, I have just discovered (very late to the party), that the dinosaur at the Natural History Museum in London is going on tour?!?!?! I’m going to be honest and I don’t really know how I feel about this. People will relate the memory of walking in to such fond memories, that it kind of makes me a little bit sad that they are moving it around the whole of the UK. The 21 meter long dinosaur doesn’t start its tour until early 2018, but I just think that it is really said that it won’t be there anymore. As you all know, I love museums and I am not very good at change or things ‘moving on for no apparent reason’ lol…. Yes, you have to keep things current to keep people walking in the door, but I just think that its sad that they are moving the dinosaur. I mean, it’s the dinosaur! Anyway, rant over. Apparently they are replacing him with a blue whale skeleton that will be suspended from the ceiling as if it is diving into the museum entrance – which, does sound good, but it’s no dinosaur.

   
 Have a beautiful day all of you lovely people!

Peace and love,

Polly May xx

One thought on ““… like a Zebra Crossing!”

Leave a Reply

