I’ve just got to take that leap!

image

So, today marks the first of August… How did that even happen? I can’t believe how much has changed recently and hopefully it is all for the better (fingers crossed). It’s strange though because I still feel a bit unsure and a bit ‘meh’ about the whole thing. I am really, really excited and I think that I will be fine, but I also will confess that I am not the best at change. I’ll be fine, I’ve just got to take that leap. It’s scary though.

Anyway, changing the subject and… August! I am going to try and have the most fun that I can! I am seeing loads of my friends and having lots of days out (that I will, of course, take you with me) and I really, really want to make the most of the holidays! If any of you have some amazing recommendations of shows or exhibitions or anything, please leave a comment at the bottom – I would really  appreciate it :) Anything in London would be amazing because as you know, I love my city! :)

Wishing you all the happiest of August’s – Let’s make it the best one yet!

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

