Come with me to see IRIS!

IMG_3578

So, yesterday I blogged about the movie IRIS that I went to see (You can read it hear!). It was amazing and actually really helped me to look at things differently. I also think that it helped my brain get into ‘art mode’ and start to feel like myself again, not that I am feeling weird at all, I just mean it’s nice to have that side of me back again. When I’m at work, it’s very school, school, SCHOOL and I don’t have a day to spare to go a see a film or mooch around a Museum, so it’s important to do that every now and then.

Well, in addition to my review and general rambling on, I thought it might be fun to share some of my other snaps with you… So, here you go :)

Peace and love, Polly May xx

IMG_3553

IMG_3575

IMG_3576

IMG_3577

IMG_3561

IMG_3569

Lace cut-out top: Topshop

Skirt and Sandals: Primark

Bag: Michael Kors

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

