Goodbye August, you’ve been fab!

Goodbye August

So, August has been a pretty amazing month! It celebrated me leaving my old job and preparing for my new and I honestly think that this was the best thing for me. I hadn’t realised just how unhappy I was and how difficult I had made it for myself to see other people’s side of things. This month has helped me to see all of my friends and just generally get back to myself!

It’s been really quite a good month and I have loved seeing so many of my friends. It makes a girl feel very special when she has so many good friends! I have probably spent a ridiculous amount, however, I don’t care! Sometimes you have to just go and do things for the fun of it! I’ve had the most amazing summer holidays and I honestly don’t think I could have done anymore. Although I am starting my new job on the 3rd (Eeek!), I still have a few blogs to upload, so don’t panic!

Wish me luck for my new job! It’s all a bit overwhelming at the moment, but I’ll keep you posted!

Peace and love, Polly May xx

One thought on “Goodbye August, you’ve been fab!

Leave a Reply

