Come with me: The Natural History Museum!

Towards the end of the holidays, I went and had a museum day with my sister, so I thought that I would share some of my photos with you! I am loving these ‘Come with me’ blogs at the moment and I think that they are really fun to do! It makes me remember to take photos while I’m out and I actually feel like I’m sharing my days with you! We went to the V&A afterwards, but I didn’t take too many photos in there. We then jumped on the bus and walked all along Regents Street and Oxford Street, jumped on another bus to Tottenham Court Road and went to Zizzi’s (one of my fave restaurants at the moment) for some dinner. It was such a nice chilled out day and I love museums so here you go…

Peace and love, Polly May xx

IMG_3755

IMG_3667

IMG_3675

IMG_3752

IMG_3691

IMG_3710

IMG_3703

IMG_3685

IMG_3753

IMG_3720

IMG_3729

Leave a Reply

