Hair Envy 2.0

Some of you might remember when I dyed my hair bright blue. I love pastel colours and I think that pink, blue and purple and probably some of my favourites. They just look amazing on everyone that I see and I am so envious! I really, really, really want lavender hair, but I don’t know if my work will let me and I don’t know if I’m brave enough. So, for now, here are some more hair pictures for me to stare at…

IMG_4852IMG_4715300_hilary_duff_pink

kylie-jenner-blue-hair-instagramnicolelavendar

I mean, seriously, how stunning are these hair colours! Argh! So lovely.

Peace and love, Polly May xx

One thought on “Hair Envy 2.0

Leave a Reply

