Merry Christmas! 

  
 Wishing you all a very merry Christmas and a happy new year! I have had a lovely few days – met up with friends, some who I hadn’t seen foreverrrr! Then, Christmas Eve, I met up with my friend at silly o’clock and walked round the massive park near where I live and fed the deers and chatted about life in the rain. It was lovely lol!      Then, Christmas Day was lovely and chilled. We did presents (seriously look at how many I got!!) and had a bit of breakfast. Mum got Dad a nose system so we spent the rest of the morning blasting Pink Floyd, The Rolling Stones, The Smiths (meh!), and whatever else we could find. Then, I coloured in some of my Harry Potter colouring book and then we had dinner!  It has been a lovely day so far! It’s Mum’s Birthday today so we are off to take her out to lunch or something nice :) Have a lovely Boxing Day, whatever you’re doing :) 

Peace and love, Polly May xx

One thought on “Merry Christmas! 

Leave a Reply

