A Little Hello From Budapest xx

 Hello my lovelies! I thought I would just take advantage of my hotel’s free wifi and blog to you all! I hope you had a lovely Valentines weekend! How awesome is my ‘up, above the clouds’ picture? 

If you haven’t guessed, I am in Budapest! Having a lovely, yet very cold, time and filling my brain with loads of history and art and awesomeness! Been to loads of the sights today and walked miles. Just got back from a lovely Italian meal (Not very Hungarian, but I didn’t fancy a goose’s liver or a stuffed cabbage just yet). I’m off to Buda Castle tomorrow, but I’ll be doing my daily trip blogs when I get back :) 

Have a lovely rest of your week whatever you’re doing :) 

Peace and love, Polly May xx

Leave a Reply

