“But, I suppose both can be solved…”

20160709_131002[1]

As promised, with a little help from Terri-Jane, I have updated, changed, adapted and designed a new blog look! I really like it and I love the simplicity and cleaness of it – definitely the clean freak in me. I’ve also added a featured blog bit with three of my most recent posts and you can now simply click on my Twitter and Instagram in the menu bar above. It’s so fancy – I realise that I am very easily impressed. Haha! So, what do you think?

So, a little up date… I’m broken up from school for the summer and am enjoying having time to myself to think and see friends and generally feel a bit normal and forget about work. I have already been away for a few days (which I will, of course, do a little blog on) and I am going away again soon, which I am really looking forward to.

As you might have guessed from the photo that I’ve chosen, I am going to try my best to do more with my photography. I bought a Nikon D3300 earlier in the year and haven’t used it as much as I should have. Some of this is because I feel quite self-conscious using it and some is because I haven’t practiced enough to know about all of the settings and getting the best picture. But, I suppose both can be solved with going out and practicing with my camera haha!

Oh, I am up to day 29 (I think) of the #100happydays challenge. I am really enjoying it and I think it’s given me the kick up the bum not to just sit indoors and not do anything because I want a good picture or whatever haha! I add the pictures on my instagram everyday, so go and have a look what I’m up to. Hopefully I will have wi-fi when I go away, so I can keep up with it all.

Getting excited about all the blogs that I’m planning!

Peace and love,

Polly May xx

One thought on ““But, I suppose both can be solved…”

Leave a Reply

