London Snaps!

A little while ago, when the weather was bloody boiling and London was looking gorgeous, I went up to London with my fancy camera and took some pictures. I totally forgot to upload them, and I stumbled across them the other day, so thought I would share them with you. I absolutely love London when it is like this and I think that it is the prettiest place in the world. I also loved how busy it was with all the hustle and bustle. Mum and I had a lovely meal in Wahaca on the Southbank, which was honestly one of the best meals I have ever had. It was great.

It was the first time that I had gone up to London with my camera, and if I’m honest I did feel a little bit self conscious. I need to get better at ‘touristing it up’. Anyway, enjoy the pictures!

Peace and love, Polly May xx

london5london8london9london11london13london17london20london22london23

Leave a Reply

